Southwest Corridor Park


Massachusetts Legislative Districts
The SWCP in contained in five MA State House of Representatives Districts and two MA Senate Districts:

MA House of Representatives
11th Suffolk: Rep. Liz Malia
15th Suffolk: Rep. Jeffrey Sanchez
7th Suffolk: Rep. Chynah Tyler
9th Suffolk: Rep. Byron Rushing
3rd Suffolk: Rep. Aaron Michlewitz

MA Senate
Second Suffolk and Middlesex: Senator Will Brownsberger
Second Suffolk: Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz

Find a legislator by address: